Bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur:
Voorzitter Hub Hofland bestuur@bsvlimburgia.nl
Vice Voorzitter Jan von Mauw bestuur@bsvlimburgia.nl
Secretaris Frans Buikstra secretaris@bsvlimburgia.nl
Penningmeester Jan von Mauw a.i. penningmeester@bsvlimburgia.nl
Overige bestuursleden:
Algemene zaken Joop Huijs j.huijs@versatel.nl
Technische zaken Tim Theunissen
Facilitaire zaken Piet Janssen bestuur@bsvlimburgia.nl
Jeugdzaken Kevin Hofland technischecommissie@bsvlimburgia.nl
Toernooien Randy Tabak toernooien@bsvlimburgia.nl
Sponsoring Rob v.d. Oever
Activiteiten/PR Roy van Soest activiteiten@bsvlimburgia.nl
Normen en waarden Huub Nauts